Glimpses of Life

Photography, Craft & Travels

{ look here mum }

10 Comments

How’s everyone doing? We’re halfway through the week and another weekend coming up. πŸ™‚

I scrapped this layout last night… had these photos printed out for some time now, but didn’t know what to do with them.

Journalling:
These are the SBB train tickets that you and your brother love collecting on every train ride. And no wonder too – with interesting train pictures on them!

I used the 5th Avenue and Garden Party collections from Making Memories. I love how versatile 5th Avenue is, perfect for boy or girl layouts and I love the contrast with the black. It just ‘pops’, don’t you think? πŸ™‚

On the scrappy front, I received 2 emails this week to do some guest design work and I’m thrilled to say the least. πŸ™‚ So look out for more scrappy goodness come Sep and Oct. πŸ™‚

Have a great rest-of-the-week everyone!! πŸ™‚

10 thoughts on “{ look here mum }

  1. Oh wow anne-marie, this layout is absolutely amazing. It is so stunning and I fell in love with it the moment I saw it. Well done, brilliant work again

    Leanne Love πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  2. gorgeous layout AM! this 5th ave has to be one of my favorite lines from MM and i just love how you made it work for your little girl.

    and YAY for happy scrappy emails! πŸ˜€

  3. Wonderful! I just LOVE the colors you used on this one!

  4. Absolutely gorgeous AM! WOW I am blown away! I was a bit intimidated by the 5th Avenue and wasn’t quite sure how to use it with girly pics, but you’ve definitely inspired me – and then some! πŸ˜‰

    Soooo happy and excited about your scrappy e-mails, can’t wait till you can officially SHARE! πŸ˜€

  5. love what you did with the mm papers. Love your collaging!

  6. Love this! Lots of shapes and the colors are great. =)

  7. That is adorable! How do you store those circular layouts? I always get intimidated by doing them without a background paper because when I put them in the sheet protectors, you see the back of the page before coming through. Silly, I know. πŸ™‚

  8. You have been nominated to be on the vote poll sight for March to win the Scraptastic Award. If at the end of the month your sight has the most votes then you will be the next winner of the award. Tell your friends, your family, your Face book friends, anyone can vote one time for your sight. Good Luck and have fun!! http://scrapersdelight.blogspot.com/

  9. Wow this is a great idea. Thanks for sharing it.

Leave a Reply

