Glimpses of Life

Photography, Craft & Travels

{ you r growing up too fast, young lady }

6 Comments

This is my layout for the new sketch over at Creative Scrappers. I loved playing with MM’s Passport on a non-travel layout… just shows how versatile it is!

Journalling:
Hannah, just look at how much you’ve grown. Hardly a baby anymore but a beautiful young lady. You’re also becoming more headstrong – wanting your way all the time. It’s getting harder to tell you what to do. We hope this phase passes… know we only want the best for you.

Supplies:
Patterned Paper – Making Memories
Alphas – American Crafts, Making Memories
Overlay – Hambly Studios
Rubons – 7 Gypsies
Brads, Lace & Canvas Flower – Making Memories

6 thoughts on “{ you r growing up too fast, young lady }

  1. Love it Love it Love it
    Looks fabulous and I so totally love the way you have used the MM papers.

    Leanne Love 🙂

  2. Beautiful layout. I LOVE the colors again. Is it not sad that our little girls are growing up so fast? I wish sometimes that I could stop the hands of time. But I can’t so like the rest of us I scrap so that I can always remember that moment. She is indeed a beautiful Princess.

  3. Great layout. I love it! =)

  4. Love the layout, and what a beautiful photo of your daughter!

  5. lovely layout for the Princess. 😀 I like the way you have your title around.

Leave a Reply

