Glimpses of Life

Photography, Craft & Travels

Quick Update

10 Comments

Just a quick update…. I got this news while I was on vacation… yippee!! Thanks Scrapgal. πŸ™‚

AND the much anticipated box of supplies for the Chatterbox Call-Back Auditions arrived yesterday… check out the yummy goodies…

Now to put on my thinking cap, assignments are due Aug 15. Eeekkssss!!!

And I was featured here for my Color Me Happy layout … (they’ve got to get my name and location fixed tho’) πŸ™‚

AND I’ve been picked to be on Apple Blossom Studio‘s DT. How cool! Thanks Joy!! πŸ™‚

It’s been a good week. How was yours? πŸ™‚

10 thoughts on “Quick Update

  1. Ooo, congrats on scrapgal! I’m sure your creations will be amazing!

  2. oooooh my goodness! That is a LOT of product! πŸ™‚ Enjoy! And wow, you are going to be one busy girl! πŸ™‚ Congrats!

  3. Hey cuz – you’re really on a roll here – so happy for you! Congrats to you on EVERYTHING!! You’re also on Scarlet Lime’s latest newsletter – congrats on that too!! Chatterbox stuff are gorgeous – all the best!! You can do it girl!! πŸ™‚

  4. These are certainly a great welcoming home news for you Anne!! Congratulations to you on the ScrapGal and Apple Blossom stints!! WTW Anne!! And the goodies are simply GORGEOUS!!! LOve them to bits!!

  5. Awesome Chatterbox goodies!!! I know you’ll come up with some amazing stuff using that πŸ™‚ SO excited to be on Apple Blossom with you – YAY!!!! And huge congrats on the Scrapgal – man, you’re really on a roll!! πŸ™‚

  6. Congrats to you! πŸ™‚

  7. Woo Hoo you are certainly on a roll aren’t you. How excitining to come home to that. I cannot believe how much stuff you got, awesome.

    Take care
    Leanne πŸ™‚

  8. Wow, you are really on a roll these days! But I am not surprised in the least! congrats on all your good news!
    Thanks for popping by my blog. I really appreciate the nice comments!

  9. So SO proud of you girl – you deserve all these wonderful accomplishments and you know I’m rooting you on for CBX! πŸ™‚

  10. WOW, your trip recount and photos from Italy are amazing! So envious of your kids traveling with you on all these adventures and having their photos taken by such an accomplished artist! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

