Glimpses of Life

Photography, Craft & Travels

Sassafras Lass CHA Summer Releases

1 Comment

I know I did my last sneak peek post but I couldn’t resist these… again, these are only some pictures and not the full collection.

They’re CUTE aren’t they?? I sooooo love SSF stuff lately.

One thought on “Sassafras Lass CHA Summer Releases

  1. I have to agree with you – I’m also in this company’s papers now, and gosh – these new ones are GORGEOUS!! I’m gonna be broke soon – can just feel it!! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

