Glimpses of Life

Photography, Craft & Travels

Birthday presents and more…

6 Comments

So it being H’s birthday today, she got her present specially from auntie Jackie who helped carry it back from the US. This is what she got from mummy and daddy…

Now H can scrap with mummy! :))

And, of course, mummy wouldn’t have gotten nothing… *gosh* wait till you see all this…

I know, I know, that’s ALOT of stamps. I got the set of handles too. 🙂 🙂

And I LOOOVEEEE this.. my new Tracy Joy camera bag. Isn’t it the cutest?? 🙂

Heehee… there are 2 happy girls in the house today!! 🙂

6 thoughts on “Birthday presents and more…

  1. Wow AM!!! That’s a lot of stamps and that’s the cutest camera bag ever!!! I want one of those!!! Where did you get it from?

  2. OMGoodness AM she has her own Cuttlebug! HOW CUTE!!! And look at all the goodies you BOTH scored (hehe) – that’s some serious serious stamping about to take place! 🙂

    I *heart* that camera bag, absolutely LOVE it!!

    Enjoy your goodies girls!! I’ll wait for a report when you both come up for air!! LOL 😛

  3. My WORD girl! I am in absolute heaven just looking at all those goodies! I can’t imagine how you must feel getting to play with them all. Can’t wait to see what you girls create with all your new crafty stuff! And I LOVE that camera bag – I think I see one of those in my future. Hee hee! 🙂

  4. My goodness AM! H’s got better bday pressies than I got!! haha. And what a gorgeous load of stamps!! You must be over the moon now – I can just feel it! 🙂

  5. wow!! Really great Birthday Pressie for H. Happy Belated Birthday to the lil’ Princess.

    I am in awed of the UNITY Stamps you’ve got! kekekekek….

  6. Happy Birthday H!
    I’m drooling with all those goodies. Can’t wait to see H’s layouts and yours with those new stamps!

Leave a Reply

