Glimpses of Life

Photography, Craft & Travels

LM Gallery Pick

3 Comments

I’m honored to have been one of 3 layouts picked for Gallery Pick of the Week over at Lifetime Moments.

Just a note of thanks to my new friend, AnnaMarie, who told me about this by email this morning. And, YES, don’t you think we have such similar names??!? I got to meet her at the GotSketch class and we hit it off  immediately. She’s just the sweetest gal ever and I LOVE her!! I’ll be talking more about her from now on, you can be sure. She’s an awesome scrapper and she was also one of the 3 picked for the Gallery Pick too!! How cool is that!! Be sure to check out her blog, you can see here awesome layouts and say ‘hi’. 🙂

3 thoughts on “LM Gallery Pick

  1. Thank you so much for your nice comment on my blog! I always so enjoy your work, so this was a little thrill for me to hear from you!

  2. Amazing girl! Both you and AnnaMarie inspire me! So happy to have met you both! 🙂

  3. Ahhh AM you know the pleasure is ALL MINE girl!! Love your work, love your photography, LOVE YOU period! :)) I’m so so happy that we have become friends – and LOVE that we both got picked this week over at LM! 😉 You so RAWK!

Leave a Reply

