Glimpses of Life

Photography, Craft & Travels

Down and Out

3 Comments

It’s been a terrible last 2 days for the kids and me, we’ve been down with a virus. First it was Ethan, and then it spread to Hannah and me. Because of that, the kids were home the past 2 days and I hardly got any scrapping down (it’s hard to scrap when you’re on a perennial high from all the medication πŸ™‚ ). The kids were well enough to go to school today and I managed to complete 2 simple layouts this morning.

The first is for Pencil Lines

And this one, just for fun…

It’s the weekend so what plans have you got? I’m hoping I’d be well enough to take part in a cybercrop over at Lifetime Moments. I haven’t done a cybercrop in ages!! πŸ™‚ Anyways, have a great weekend!! πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Down and Out

  1. sorry you guys have all been sick and feeling crappy!!! hope you’re all better soon! LOVE the layouts!!!

  2. Love your take on the Pencil Lines sketch! Don’t forget to send it to our readers gallery too!

  3. I love all of your work… SO GREAT!

Leave a Reply

