Glimpses of Life

Photography, Craft & Travels

Unity Stamp Co.

1 Comment

I don’t know about you but I think this is a most ingenious stamp mounting systems. I’ve long loved stamps but I never ventured into mounted rubber stamps because I think they’re a real pain to store. Along came Unity and they have rubber stamps on their own mounting system.

Of course, it also helps that their stamp designs are great too! I’ve just placed my first order and I can’t wait to receive them together with my kit stamps (yup, I got the monthly kit!!! 🙂 ). Check out the first kit, isn’t it gorgeous??!?!?? I soooooo needed to get it! *sigh*

One thought on “Unity Stamp Co.

  1. very beautiful, I love the colors !!

Leave a Reply

