Glimpses of Life

Photography, Craft & Travels

Blog Overload

4 Comments

If you’re like me and like to read/surf blogs, I just HAVE to recommend Google Reader.

I just found out about it last Saturday and it’s amazing. Before that, I used to spend hours daily surfing from blog to blog, reading up on what’s happening in lives of friends and family, as well as scrapbooking blogs. But with the Google Reader, I need to spend a lot less time as it updates me on newest posts on all the blogs that I subscribe to – all at one place! I LOVE IT! You should check it out too. 🙂

** Edited (20 May) : My friend, Nick, recommended NetVibes. Am off to check it out!

4 thoughts on “Blog Overload

  1. I’ve checked it out and it’s great!! Thanks for sharing AM! Share more ok? Especially for mountain-village people like myself. 🙂

  2. Hi! We loved your little miss sunshine layout over at Unpubbed! Could you please email Kim at unpubbed@yahoo.com? Thanks!
    Kim (unpubbed dt)

  3. i moved from Google Reader to Netvibes 1 year ago. You should try it.

  4. i use bloglines. 🙂 will check google reader out. thanks!

Leave a Reply

