Glimpses of Life

Photography, Craft & Travels

Faith Sisters

6 Comments

I’m really happy to be accepted on the DT of Faith Sisters. I’ve been scrapbooking for some time now and I’ve mostly been scrapping about the children or the family. This new DT stint will allow me to reflect and express my faith more on my pages. I’m sooo looking forward to the weekly challenges… do come and play too!

This is my LO for the Jesus, My Dearest Friend Challenge. šŸ™‚

Journalling: All friendships take time and effort to nurture. This is no different. I’m thankful for a friend in Jesus. One who is loyal, faithful and always there for me. Let this be a reminder to always spend time with him – 24/7.

Have a great day! šŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “Faith Sisters

  1. Congrats AM on being on their DT!!

  2. Congrats AM , good to see pages about our faith šŸ™‚

  3. thanks AM for leving some lov eon my blog.i truly appreciate that.DD back from bloodtest that shows shez good.our fear was leukemia!GOSH! but it was negative.I thank God for that.so now we’re zooming into HFM.thanks for your concern-c u ard at FS-luv ,jaz

  4. and im back to say “WOW look at those beautiful pics..”..and u have such a beautiful family!

  5. Awesome! Congrats on the DT assignment! šŸ™‚

  6. That is really great news! You obviously are really good at your craft.

    Good luck with your new adventure!

    Delanae

Leave a Reply

