Glimpses of Life

Photography, Craft & Travels

Very Happy Now :)

8 Comments

As some of you may know, I didn’t bring much scrap supplies with me to Switzerland as we didn’t have enough weight allowance. For almost a month, I was quite miserable scrapping with the limited stuff I had. So…. I did SOME SHOPPING!! πŸ™‚ And I’m a happy girl now coz look what came yesterday ….

See.. I told you! :p I’ve got some peeps to thank for my happiness and you know who you are. πŸ™‚
Anyhows, I happily broke into my new supplies and did these last night…

I would really love to scrap more over this weekend since there’s a public holiday but we’re gonna be off to Paris so I guess the scrapping will have to wait. I can’t wait for our trip, it’s gonna be fun. Will update with photos if I can get some internet connection there.

Till then, take care and thanks to everyone who’s been coming by the blog.
Your presence is truly appreciated. πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “Very Happy Now :)

  1. I feel there’s a conspiracy going on behind my back

  2. What conspiracy?? *looking around innocently* πŸ™‚

  3. hahahaha……. (just read the 2 comments posted).

    Mamamia!! That’s a shitload of stuff man!! I can imagine how you feel coz I was feeling so excited after seeing the load of stuff you photographed!!!! And now you’re off to pah-ree!!! Wow! So happy for you!! πŸ™‚

    Thanks so much for dropping by my blog and commenting!!

    You have fun and we’ll catch up when you’re back! πŸ™‚

  4. WOW! yummy goodies! gorgeous LOs as always. Enjoy your trip!

  5. Whoa! Whoa! Whoa!! That shopping stash looks awesome Anne!! Love all the stuff in the stash, they’re my favourite lines at this moment!! πŸ˜€ So glad you’ve finally got some ‘peeps’ that makes you a HAPPY gal!! LOL! πŸ˜‰

    I’m loving all the layouts you’ve been creating lately! So happy to see you scrapping again! They’re goergeous as always!

    And thanks for sharing all those beautiful photos of your trips! The scenery and wheather looks brilliant! We’re being ‘fried’ right here in Singapore!! Not a very pleasant feeling to get sticky all over! πŸ˜€

    Hope you’ll have a great weekend Anne! Really missed you down here! Take care!

  6. WOW! That is quite a shopping spree! Lucky girl

  7. heh, definitely u inspired me to wanna scrap. and oh, pris and i are going to scrap at the kumon HQ sometime in future wahaha!

  8. Ooh!!! You must be in scrapping heaven now. πŸ™‚ Missed you at the NSD celebrations at MWL. You seem to be having lots of fun, farm visits and Paris. Thanks for dropping by my blog and leaving that sweet comment. Thanks! Susan πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

