Glimpses of Life

Photography, Craft & Travels

CHA 2008.. here I come!!

2 Comments

head4a2o.jpg

I can’t believe it!! In less than a month, I’ll be flying off to Anaheim, Los Angeles to attend this year’s CHA Winter show. Ever since I started scrapbooking (about 5 years back), it’s been a dream to one day go to CHA where the latest and greatest scrapbooking supplies would be on display. I’ve been given the awesome opportunity this year to go with the wonderful ladies at Made with Love. Thank you SOOOOO much!! 🙂 I can’t wait!!! 🙂

2 thoughts on “CHA 2008.. here I come!!

  1. Oh my goodness!! You are ONE LUCKY GIRL cuz!! Have fun and think of poor me yah? 🙂

  2. wah lau its like super geek lor, but in a girl kind of way. hee… have fun.

Leave a Reply

