Glimpses of Life

Photography, Craft & Travels

Another One?

8 Comments

Well, I guess one would think I wouldn’t need another Mac but I got one last Friday. J and I were actually supposed to head down to the PC show to take a look around, but decided last minute to head for Funan instead (this I thank God after I read in the papers later about the massive human jam there!). Well, I need a PC-based laptop for a new teaching job at RP and since Windows can run on the new Macs, it was quite a no-brainer choice for me… so here it is.. 🙂

applemacbookblackintro.jpg

8 thoughts on “Another One?

  1. oh man, you mean you got a black MacBook Pro? Got meh? way cool…

  2. Hey, it’s not the Pro la… the same as yours mah.

  3. Congratulations Anne marie. It’s always exciting to get a new toy.

  4. I so so envy you! I’ve been wanting to own a MAC since the beginning of time, and I still don’t own one while you have 2!!

    Congrats on your new teaching job too!! 🙂

  5. Anne, CONGRATS on your new job in RP!

  6. wow.. another Mac… so envy you..
    congrats on your new teaching job.

  7. got us so envy.. heheheh..Praise God for favors! 🙂

  8. Congrats on the new job!! New Mac…how cool…Enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

