Glimpses of Life

Photography, Craft & Travels

Heroes

4 Comments

So Jon and myself managed to get our hands on the 1st 14 episodes of the highly-acclaimed new series Heroes. We had high expectations and were continuosly glued to the TV. I must say that it beats a lot of other drama series hands-down, but after 14 hours, I felt it became kind of draggy and there was still no end in sight. I suppose I was actually expecting it to be a one-story-per-episode thingy. Has anyone watched it yet?

4 thoughts on “Heroes

  1. you should watch house medical drama. or gray’s anatomy

  2. Yes, I have. It is actually really good. Both my husband and I LOVE chasing the episodes. But we are only up to 13. Waiting for Ruey to send me more. 🙂 🙂

  3. Have you tried the show 24? It is soooooo good
    already 5 seasons gone. try it. You will get hook to it too

Leave a Reply

