Glimpses of Life

Photography, Craft & Travels

Games Anyone?

Leave a comment

Finally, a post from me! Sorry for the long absence, been busy (what else!) with work and also, yup, you guessed it, board games. Got hooked on this bug when I visited B in Melbourne and met one of T’s friends. Shawn.  I really don’t know if it’s a good thing or not, coz it’s quite addictive and costly man! I’ve only got 4 games and they already cost me close to a hundred bucks! But it’s been fun and it’s really cool to play with friends. I hope more friends will become interested in board games, they’re challenging, fun and a good social activity. So the next time anyone is free for a game, call me yah? 🙂

Leave a Reply

