Glimpses of Life

Photography, Craft & Travels

Darling

2 Comments

Cimg0002a

Journaling (with inspiration from Leslie Lightfoot):
Having children has changed the way I look at life… a better way. It has taught me to be thankful for everything. I just need to look at you to remember how awesome my life is. Your smile brings me such happiness, your intelligence brings me such pride and your cry reminds me how much I am needed… and how much I need you too. Thank you for your life, Hannah. Thank you for being you.

2 thoughts on “Darling

  1. Lovely! Your scrapping is getting nicer everything you do it! Keeps me motivated to create more of my own. Will be spending my day time at the chalet these two days scrapping. (I’m bringing all my stuff!) Hope I’ll get more inspiration from a new environment.

    Keep on scrapping! Cheers!

  2. i love this!!! can tell a lot of work n thought went into this! hannah’s gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

